السياج تيراوود ، منتج مركب خشب البولمير المتين ، يعد الأمثل للسياج...
السياج
TherraWood

إن أسوار تيراوود تحول بيئتك إلى جلسة خارجية جميلة في الهواء الطلق. هذا الحل العملي في الخصوصية والحماية يوفر كل إمتيازات الصيانة المنخفضة لمواد مركبة ومتينة مع تجنب المساوئ العديدة لمنتجات الخشب العادية. بعد فترة من الزمن فإن الأسوار الخشبية تتلف ، وفي الواقع تنقص من قيمة عقارك. إن أسوار تيراوود تصنع تصميم مثالي منذ البداية وتظل تحافظ على ذلك المنظر الجذاب لعدة أعوام قادمه. إن أنظمة السياج لدينا تمتاز بسهول التركيب، القوة ، المتانة، التكلفة الأقل مع مرور الوقت، مع ضمان لمدة 20 عاماً .

» الصور
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
» التشكيلات
  • facade-cladding
  • facade-profile-structure
  • facade-profile-structure
  • facade-profile-structure
  • facade-profile-structure
» سهلة التركيب
» الألوان والشكل
» مقاوم لأحوال الطقس الجوية

إن منتجات تيراوود مقاومة لجميع الظروف الجوية ، كما أن تشيكلات تيراوود تمتاز بسهول المحافظة على خصائصها الفيزيائية بدون أي مشاكل من تغييرات حالات الجو المفاجئة. مقاومة للمياة ومحمية من الاشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الكل في واحد : انها تيراوود TherraWood

  • hava-gunes
  • hava-kar
  • hava-simsek
  • hava-yagmur
» حقائق بيئية

إن منتجات تيراوود " TherraWood "هي منتجات قابلة لإعادة التدوير 100% ومصنعه من ألياف خشبية معدلة. عملية الإنتاج لدينا إقتصادية من الناحيتين ، من حيث الطاقة وإستهلاك المياه، ولا تنتج تلوث بيئي ثانوي .

في العالم حيث أن التأثر البيئي في تزايد سريع، فإن مركبات الخشب تلوح بشدة في الإستخدامات الخارجية كحل أمثل ومصاحب للطبيعة بشكل أفضل . إن منتجات تيراوود هي المنتج المثالي على الاطلاق، الذي يجمع ما بين تقنيات الإنتاج المبتكرة مع الفعّالية، التوافق البيئي ، والجودة العالية.

environment
» مجالات الإستخدام
  • fence
  • fence

TherraWood Fence TherraWood, which is durable a wood polymer composite product, is ideal for your Fence.
Fence
TherraWood

TherraWood fences will transform your environment into a beautiful outdoor living area. This practical solution to privacy and protection offers all of the low-maintenance advantages of a durable composite material while avoiding the many disadvantages of traditional wood products. After time most wood fences deteriorate and actually detract from your property’s value. TherraWood fences make a design statement right from the start and will maintain that attractive new look for many years to come. Our fencing systems are easy to install, strong, durable, cost effective over time and protected by a 20 year limited warranty.

» Gallery
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
  • therrawood-facade
» System Profiles
  • facade-cladding
  • facade-profile-structure
  • facade-profile-structure
  • facade-profile-structure
  • facade-profile-structure
» Easy Assembly
» Colors & Texture
» Resistance to weather conditions

TherraWood products are resistant to all weather conditions. TherraWood profiles easily maintain its physical characteristics without problems in sudden temperature changes. Water proof and UV protection, all in one: TherraWood.

  • hava-gunes
  • hava-kar
  • hava-simsek
  • hava-yagmur
» Environment facts

TherraWood products are 100% recyclable and manufactured with reclaimed wood fibers. Our production process is economical in both energy terms and water consumption, and does not produce secondary pollution.

In a world where the environmental susceptibility is growing rapidly, wood composite looms large for outdoor landscaping applications as the optimum solution which companions with nature the best. TherraWood is an absolute perfect wood composite product, which combines advanced, innovative production technology with efficiency, environmental compatibility, and high quality.

environment
» Range of Use
  • fence
  • fence