المظلات تيراوود " TherraWood "، منتج مركب خشب البولمير المتين ، يعد الأمثل لمظلتك
المظلات
TherraWood

إن المظلة الجذابة توفر البقعة الظليلة للهروب من أشعة شمس الصيف الحارة. تيراوود " TherraWood" تجمع ما بين الياف الخشب ذات الجودة العالية وراتنجات البولمير البكر لخلق مظلات تبدو في شكلها مثل الخشب الحقيقي ولكن مع متانة أعلى بكثير وتقليص للصيانة الى حد كبير.

إن المظلات المصنوعة من تيراوود متوفرة بأحجام وأشكال متنوعة تشمل التصاميم المفتوحة ، الشبة مفتوحة، أو مغلقة. وكذلك الموديلات القائمة بذاتها أو الملتصقة متوفره لتلبي احتياجاتك. إن تلك الأشكال والهياكل صُممت لتضيف السحر المعماري والأناقة لأي جلسه على الهواء الطلق .

» الصور
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
» الألوان والشكل
» التشكيلات
  • pergola-profile-beam
  • pergola-profile-cladding
  • pergola-profile-joist
  • pergola-profile-post
  • pergola-profile-post
  • pergola-profile-post
» سهلة التركيب
pergola-schematics
» مقاوم لأحوال الطقس الجوية

إن منتجات تيراوود مقاومة لجميع الظروف الجوية ، كما أن تشيكلات تيراوود تمتاز بسهول المحافظة على خصائصها الفيزيائية بدون أي مشاكل من تغييرات حالات الجو المفاجئة. مقاومة للمياة ومحمية من الاشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الكل في واحد : انها تيراوود TherraWood

  • hava-gunes
  • hava-kar
  • hava-simsek
  • hava-yagmur
» حقائق بيئية

إن منتجات تيراوود " TherraWood "هي منتجات قابلة لإعادة التدوير 100% ومصنعه من ألياف خشبية معدلة. عملية الإنتاج لدينا إقتصادية من الناحيتين ، من حيث الطاقة وإستهلاك المياه، ولا تنتج تلوث بيئي ثانوي .

في العالم حيث أن التأثر البيئي في تزايد سريع، فإن مركبات الخشب تلوح بشدة في الإستخدامات الخارجية كحل أمثل ومصاحب للطبيعة بشكل أفضل . إن منتجات تيراوود هي المنتج المثالي على الاطلاق، الذي يجمع ما بين تقنيات الإنتاج المبتكرة مع الفعّالية، التوافق البيئي ، والجودة العالية.

environment
» مجالات الإستخدام

TherraWood Pergola TherraWood, which is durable a wood polymer composite product, is ideal for your pergola.
Pergola
TherraWood

A charming pergola provides the perfect shady spot to escape the hot summer sun. TherraWood® has combined high-quality wood fibers and virgin polymer resins to create pergolas that look remarkably like real wood but with far higher durability and greatly reduced maintenance.

Pergolas built by TherraWood are available in a wide variety of sizes and styles including open, semi-open or closed designs. Both freestanding and attached models are available to meet your needs. These structures add architectural charm and elegance to any outdoor setting.

» Gallery
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
  • therrawood-pergola
» Colors & Texture
» System Profiles
  • pergola-profile-beam
  • pergola-profile-cladding
  • pergola-profile-joist
  • pergola-profile-post
  • pergola-profile-post
  • pergola-profile-post
» Easy Assembly
pergola-schematics
» Resistance to weather conditions

TherraWood products are resistant to all weather conditions. TherraWood profiles easily maintain its physical characteristics without problems in sudden temperature changes. Water proof and UV protection, all in one: TherraWood.

  • hava-gunes
  • hava-kar
  • hava-simsek
  • hava-yagmur
» Environment facts

TherraWood products are 100% recyclable and manufactured with reclaimed wood fibers. Our production process is economical in both energy terms and water consumption, and does not produce secondary pollution.

In a world where the environmental susceptibility is growing rapidly, wood composite looms large for outdoor landscaping applications as the optimum solution which companions with nature the best. TherraWood is an absolute perfect wood composite product, which combines advanced, innovative production technology with efficiency, environmental compatibility, and high quality.

environment
» Range of Use