البيوت الجاهزة تيراوود ، منتج مركب خشب البولمير ، هو المثالي للبيوت الجاهزة
البيوت الجاهزة
TherraWood

إن نظام جدران التيراوود العازلة تعد من مواد البناء المثالية للبيوت الجاهزة ذات الجودة العالية . ميزة جدراننا الجذابة معماريا أنها سهلة التركيب، خفيفة الوزن وإقتصادية . وبالإضافة الى ذلك فهي مزوده بسطح مكتمل بالجانبين الداخلي والخارجي. مع انظمتنا لن تحتاج الى دريوال او تلبسية.

إن مادة مادة البولي يوريثين التي تتكون منها أنظمة جدران تيراوود ، توفر أعلى مستوى من العزل الحراري وأدنى مستوى من معدلات التمدد الحراري الخطي.. وكما هو الحال في كل منتجات تيراوود ، فإن أنظمة الجدران تضمن أداءاً عالياً ضد الأضرار الناجمة عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، المياه ، الرطوبة والحشرات.

» الصور
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
» الألوان والشكل
» سهلة التركيب
deck-montage-schematics
» مقاوم لأحوال الطقس الجوية

إن منتجات تيراوود مقاومة لجميع الظروف الجوية ، كما أن تشيكلات تيراوود تمتاز بسهول المحافظة على خصائصها الفيزيائية بدون أي مشاكل من تغييرات حالات الجو المفاجئة. مقاومة للمياة ومحمية من الاشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الكل في واحد : انها تيراوود TherraWood

  • hava-gunes
  • hava-kar
  • hava-simsek
  • hava-yagmur
» حقائق بيئية

إن منتجات تيراوود " TherraWood "هي منتجات قابلة لإعادة التدوير 100% ومصنعه من ألياف خشبية معدلة. عملية الإنتاج لدينا إقتصادية من الناحيتين ، من حيث الطاقة وإستهلاك المياه، ولا تنتج تلوث بيئي ثانوي .

في العالم حيث أن التأثر البيئي في تزايد سريع، فإن مركبات الخشب تلوح بشدة في الإستخدامات الخارجية كحل أمثل ومصاحب للطبيعة بشكل أفضل . إن منتجات تيراوود هي المنتج المثالي على الاطلاق، الذي يجمع ما بين تقنيات الإنتاج المبتكرة مع الفعّالية، التوافق البيئي ، والجودة العالية.

environment
» مجالات الإستخدام
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated

TherraWood Prefabricated House TherraWood, which is durable a wood polymer composite product, is ideal for Prefabricated House.
Prefabricated House
TherraWood

A TherraWood® insulated wall system is the ideal construction material for a high quality prefabricated home. Our architecturally attractive wall profiles are easy to install, light weight and economical. In addition, they provide a finished surface on both the exterior and interior sides. No drywall or paneling is required with our system.

The polyurethane content of a TherraWood® wall system provides the highest level of thermal insulation while reducing linear thermal expansion rates to a minimum level. As with all TherraWood® products, our wall systems ensure high performance against damage from UV light, water, humidity and insects.

» Gallery
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
» Colors & Texture
» Easy Assembly
deck-montage-schematics
» Resistance to weather conditions

TherraWood products are resistant to all weather conditions. TherraWood profiles easily maintain its physical characteristics without problems in sudden temperature changes. Water proof and UV protection, all in one: TherraWood.

  • hava-gunes
  • hava-kar
  • hava-simsek
  • hava-yagmur
» Environment facts

TherraWood products are 100% recyclable and manufactured with reclaimed wood fibers. Our production process is economical in both energy terms and water consumption, and does not produce secondary pollution.

In a world where the environmental susceptibility is growing rapidly, wood composite looms large for outdoor landscaping applications as the optimum solution which companions with nature the best. TherraWood is an absolute perfect wood composite product, which combines advanced, innovative production technology with efficiency, environmental compatibility, and high quality.

environment
» Range of Use
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated
  • Prefabricated